Meet Our People
Partner With Your Local Bank
 ...The People You Know and Trust

As the last locally owned bank in the market area, we strive to promote a spirit of leadership in our community. We are your friends and neighbors who work right alongside of you. Assisting our customers and community in meeting their financial goals by providing quality products, services, and timely decisions is what we do.
Board of Directors
R. Michael Bell, Jim Sower, Dave Hardy, Ron Fincher, Scott Wallace,
John Mankins, Boyd Hodges and Herb LaPlatt

Senior Management
Boyd Hodges
Donna Johnson
Kelly Wright
VP/Credit Officer 
Katie Middleton
VP/Compliance Officer 
 Bobby Noyes
VP/IT Officer